The PC Gaming Show is back! While the full 2023 show won’t take place until next year, you can watch a special preview event today (November 17) and watch a mix of trailers and gameplay from some of the biggest upcoming titles.

So what can you expect from today’s preview show? Well, stay tuned for news on Kerbal Space Program 2, including an exclusive interview with Creative Director Nat Simpson, as well as a new game from League of Geeks (creators of Armello and the recently announced reboot of Solium Infernum).

Other games that will get a preview include Shadows of Doubt and The Great War: Western Front. There will also be a list of the “6 Most Wanted Games of 2023” to be chosen by PC Gamer.

(Image credit: future)

The PC Gaming Show: 2023 Preview will kick off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT and will be streamed live on Cramp (opens in a new tab), YouTube (opens in a new tab)and Steam (opens in a new tab). The host will be Frankie Ward, who has been participating in the PC Gaming Show since 2018 and is presented in partnership with Intel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *